What is the name of a computer magazine before the spectrum?

Frequently Asked Questions about the Sinclair ZX81
Forum rules
This is designed to be a simple set of questions and answers - please no general chit chat in here - keep it focused to help new users!
User avatar
mrtinb
Posts: 1125
Joined: Fri Nov 06, 2015 5:44 pm
Location: Denmark
Contact:

Re: What is the name of a computer magazine before the spectrum?

Post by mrtinb » Sun Apr 07, 2019 8:52 am

Martin
ZX81, Lambda 8300, Commodore 64, Mac G4 Cube

comp32
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Feb 26, 2019 1:25 pm

Re: What is the name of a computer magazine before the spectrum?

Post by comp32 » Wed Apr 10, 2019 7:37 pm

Unfortunately no.

AyreGuitar
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Aug 18, 2019 4:34 pm

Re: What is the name of a computer magazine before the spectrum?

Post by AyreGuitar » Sun Aug 18, 2019 8:27 pm


User avatar
mahjongg
Posts: 163
Joined: Tue Nov 24, 2015 10:25 pm

Re: What is the name of a computer magazine before the spectrum?

Post by mahjongg » Wed Sep 18, 2019 2:37 am

SYNC magazine?
Image

avrovulcan
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Nov 03, 2019 9:56 am

Re: What is the name of a computer magazine before the spectrum?

Post by avrovulcan » Sun Nov 03, 2019 5:10 pm

I seem to remember a magazine called Sinclair Program's.

When I bought it there were listings for the Spectrum but its earlier issues may have preceded it.

Kind regards
Andy

8008guy
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon May 14, 2018 11:26 pm

Re: What is the name of a computer magazine before the spectrum?

Post by 8008guy » Mon Dec 09, 2019 5:14 am

Sync

Post Reply